2019-2020 Angelina College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dave Neely Shootout #
TBA
H
Mon Oct 21
at
Sam Houston State #
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Wiley College #
5:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
McLennan Community College
MCC Classic
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Temple College
@ Waco
2:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Independence Community College
@ Tyler
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Northwest Florida State College
@ Tyler, Texas Tyler Classic
2:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
Southern University-Shreveport
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Odessa College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
4:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Louisiana State University Eunice
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
McLennan Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Temple College
2:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Kilgore College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Trinity Valley Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Coastal Bend College *
5:30 AM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Tyler Junior College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Jacksonville College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Paris Junior College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Blinn College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Panola College
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Kilgore College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Trinity Valley Community College
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Bend College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Tyler Junior College
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Jacksonville College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Paris Junior College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Blinn College *
Sophomore Night
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Panola College
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division