2019-2020 AC Mens Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 10.0
GAA 2.43
August
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Laredo College * ^
Abe Martin Stadium, Lufkin, TX
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Ranger College
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Western Texas College
Lufkin, TX
6:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Jacksonville College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Tyler Junior College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Paris Junior College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Laredo College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Coastal Bend College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Blinn College * ^
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division