2019-2020 Angelina College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Grayson College
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Hill College
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Temple College
Scrimmage
9:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Seminole State College
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
McLennan Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Collin County Community College
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Odessa College
@ East / West Challenge Dallas, TX
4:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
Lone Star College - Kingwood
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Western Texas College
@ WTC Classic The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Clarendon College
@ Western Texas
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Kilgore College *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 28
vs
Louisiana Christian Prep
Lufkin Coca Cola Classic
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
TBA
Lufkin Coca Cola Classic
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
TBA
Lufkin Coca Cola Classic
12:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Paris Junior College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Navarro College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Lone Star College-Cy Fair
2:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
McLennan Community College
4:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Tyler Junior College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
Bossier Parish Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Panola College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Trinity Valley Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Victoria College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Lamar State College - Port Arthur * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Lee College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Jacksonville College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Blinn College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Coastal Bend College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Victoria College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lamar State College - Port Arthur * ^
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Lee College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Jacksonville College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Blinn College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Coastal Bend College *
4:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA %
@ Centenary College Region XIV Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA %
@ Centenary College Region XIV Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA %
@ Centenary College Region XIV Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA %
@ Centenary College Region XIV Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season